Login

Contact Us

First Atlantic Capital, LTD.
477 Madison Avenue, Suite 330
New York, New York 10022

Telephone: 212-207-0300
Facsimile: 212-207-8842
Email: info@first-atlantic.com

Roberto Buaron rbuaron@first-atlantic.com

Thomas A. Berglund tberglund@first-atlantic.com

Emilio S. Pedroni epedroni@first-atlantic.com

Brinda Cherian bcherian@first-atlantic.com

Joshua Skelly jskelly@first-atlantic.com

Peter M. Patricola ppatricola@first-atlantic.com

Divya Kapoor dkapoor@first-atlantic.com

Daniel Buaron dbuaron@firstatlantic.it

Cristina Bianchi cristina.bianchi@firstatlantic.it

Giuliano Re giuliano.re@firstatlantic.it

© Copyright 2015 First Atlantic Capital. All rights reserved. Terms of Use